What is the Black Stone in Kaaba?

2 minutes, 39 seconds Read

Holy Ka’ba is the one location that Muslims believe to be both most holy and their Qibla. The magnificent and striking Black Building is situated in Makkah’s Masjid e Haram. The Holy Kaaba will serve as the Muslim Ummah’s second point of reference after the Bait ul Maqdas, which is situated in Masjid e Aqsa, Jerusalem, until the Day of Judgment. There are several attractions to visit around the Holy Kaaba, including Maqam e Ibrahim, the Zamzam well, and Hajar e Aswad, among others.

Muslims go to Mecca and Medina to complete their religious duties, including the Umrah and Hajj, in addition to seeing the Holy Kaaba. The required ritual of Tawaf e Kaaba is performed during the Hajj and Umrah. The Muslim community travels to Mecca from every corner of the world to fulfill their religious duty. Similar to this, UK residents who identify as Muslims and who reside outside of their own countries want to visit the Holy Haram. Alhijaz Travel provides the most affordable and opulent December Umrah Packages from Best umrah travel agency UK with visas and hotel accommodations for the convenience of UK Muslims.

The most well-known carriers, including British Airways, Saudia carriers, Qatar Airways, Jordan Airlines, Turkish Airlines, etc., will be used to begin the Muslim pilgrims’ trip. If you choose one of our specials, you will get onboard amenities. Your magnificent journey will begin as you touch down at Jeddah International Airport. You had to be in the status of Ihram when you arrived in Makkah.


Holy Kaaba the Qibla of Muslim Ummah

Holy Ka’ba was erected by Hazrat Abraham (A.S.) and His son Hazrat Ismail (A.S.), and it has a significant place in Islamic history. Although the building of the Kaaba, which is situated in Saudi Arabia’s Holy Haram, the Grand Mosque, is not in a true cubic form, the word “Kaaba” means “cube” in Arabic.

Black velvet fabric covers the whole structure, which is slightly tilted toward the ground so that Allah’s visitors may touch the ancient Kaabah wall. The major rite of Hajj and Umrah is to complete seven rounds around the Kaabah, which Muslims do with sincere hearts. The name of this religious observance is Tawaf e Kaaba. If you wish to do your Hajj and Umrah according to Sunnah law, you must finish all seven cycles. A person will undoubtedly get a recompense from Allah the Almighty if he or she sits calmly in the Holy Haram and contemplates the Holy Kaaba with sincere purpose.

Read More:

How to pray tahajjud

The Black Stone (Hajar e Aswad)

One black stone known as Hajar e Aswad, or the Stone of Heaven, is situated in the eastern corner of the Kaaba. First, when Hazrat Ibrahim (A.S) restored the Holy Kaabah, he set this stone in the corner. Muslims make the Hajj and Umrah pilgrimages and kiss the Black Stone as part of their devotion. It also takes into account the Jannah stone and the fact that Hazrat Adam (A.S.) took it from Jannah.

To fulfill your religious obligations for Umrah and Hajj, visit the Holy Ka’ba by taking advantage of your Cheap Umrah Packages.


Similar Posts